Online Store | Donations | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join AIPG
News & Press: AIPG National

2020 AIPG National Award Recipients

Tuesday, March 31, 2020   (0 Comments)
Share |

2020 AIPG Award Recipients

National Awards

Award descriptions are available on the AIPG National website -

Ben H. Parker Memorial Distinguished Service Medal

Raymond W. Talkington, CPG-07935, Northeast Section

Martin Van Couvering Memorial Service to the Institute

Adam W. Heft, CPG-10265, Michigan Section

John T. Galey, Sr., Memorial Public Service Award

Christine F. Lilek, CPG-10195, Wisconsin Section

Award of AIPG Honorary Membership

Robert G. Font, CPG-03953, Texas Section

John Stewart Memorial Early Career Professional Award

Brandy M. Barnes, MEM-03175, Carolinas Section

Stephanie K. Jarvis, SA-01495, Colorado Section 

Section Leadership Awards

The Section Leadership Award description and information is available on the AIPG National website -

 Richard Brose, CPG-07549, Arizona Section

James A. Jacobs, CPG-07760, California Section

William H. Hoyt, CPG-07015, Colorado Section

L. Graham Closs, CPG-07288, Colorado Section

Colin O. Flaherty, CPG-11465, Ohio Section