Online Store | Donations | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join AIPG
News & Press: AIPG National

2020 AIPG National Officer Candidates

Monday, March 9, 2020   (0 Comments)
Share |

2020 AIPG National Officer Candidates

The April/May/June issue of TPG will include biographical information and an article stating their vision as an AIPG national officer. A paper ballot will be included in the issue. An email with a link to an electronic ballot will be sent out soon to all eligible voting AIPG Members.

2021 President-Elect (2022 President)

  • Matthew J. Rhoades (MO)
  • Shanna A. Schmitt (MN)

2021 Vice President

  • Christine F. Lilek (WI)
  • Brent R. Smith (OH)

2021-2022 Treasurer

  • Micheal G. Grifasi (NEast)
  • David T. Heidlauf (IL/IN)

2021-2022 Editor

  • Michael J. Edelman (PA)
  • Adam W. Heft (MI)

2021 Young Professional

  • Troy Bernier (FL)
  • Taylor Murray (AZ)

Congratulations and good luck to all of the candidates!