Online Store | Donations | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join AIPG
AIPG National Executive Committee Meeting
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

The AIPG NATIONAL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETING will be a hybrid meeting held from 8:00 a.m. MDT to 12 p.m. MDT on Saturday, October 17, 2020. Two Advisory Board meetings will be held that afternoon. Some of the AIPG National Executive Committee will be attending the meetings at the AIPG National Headquarters office building conference room in Westminster, Colorado but due to social distancing, we are unable to have anyone else attend in person. The meetings will be held virtually via Webex.

10/17/2020
When: Saturday, October 17, 2020
8:00 AM
Where: Virtual
United States
Contact: Cathy Duran
303-412-6205

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

The AIPG NATIONAL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETING will be a hybrid meeting held from 8:00 a.m. to 12:15 p.m. (Mountain time) on Saturday, October 17, 2020. Two Advisory Board meetings will be held that afternoon. Some of the AIPG National Executive Committee will be attending the meetings at the AIPG National Headquarters office building conference room in Westminster, Colorado but due to social distancing, we are unable to have anyone else attend in person. The meetings will be held virtually via Webex.

AIPG (through MPCA Collaboration) invites you to join this Webex meeting.

 

Meeting number (access code): 146 426 9197

Meeting password: RPfZNcAQ393

Saturday, October 17, 2020

10:00 am (you may login starting at 9:30 am)|Eastern Time

9:00 am (you may login starting at 8:30 am)|Central Time

8:00 am (you may login starting at 7:30 am)|Mountain Time

7:00 am (you may login starting at 6:30 am)|Pacific Time

6:00 am (you may login starting at 5:30 am)|Alaskan Time

4:00 am (you may login starting at 3:30 am)|Hawaiian Time


Join meeting


Tap to join from a mobile device (attendees only)

+1-415-655-0003,,1464269197##United States Toll


Join by phone

+1-415-655-0003United States Toll

Global call-in numbers


Join from a video system or application

Dial1464269197@minnesota.webex.com

You can also dial 173.243.2.68 and enter your meeting number.

Need help? Go tohttp://help.webex.com