PRESIDENT
Adam W. Heft, CPG-10265
1755 Onondaga Rd.
Holt, MI 48842
O: (517) 886-7400
heft@pbworld.com

Bartlett

PRESIDENT-ELECT
R. Douglas Bartlett, CPG-08433
6601 E. Beryl Avenue
Scottsdale, AZ 85253
O: (480) 659-7131
dbartlett@clearcreekassociates.com

Hickman

PAST PRESIDENT
Helen V. Hickman, CPG-07535
Aquatech GeoSciences, Inc.
7438 Pinetree Lane
Lake Clarke Shores, FL 33406
O: (561) 307-2369
hickmanhydro@att.net

VICE PRESIDENT
John M. Stewart, CPG-11115
ECS Carolinas, LLP
4811 Koger Boulevard
Greensboro, NC 27407

O: (336) 856-7150
jstewart1@ecslimited.com
Nutter

SECRETARY
Keri A. Nutter, CPG-11579
DOWL HKM
4041 B Street
Anchorage, AK 99503
O: (907) 562-2000
knutter@dowlhkm.com

TREASURER
James R. Burnell,CPG-11609
Mineral Strategies, LLC
17208 Rimrock Dr.
Golden, CO 80401
O: (303) 278-4521
dialjeem@gmail.com

 

EDITOR
John L. Berry, CPG-04032
John Berry Assoc.
5000 Beverly Hills Dr
Austin, TX 78731
O:
(512) 452-8068
jlbassoc@gmail.com

Frederick

ADVISORY BOARD REPRESENTATIVE
Jeffrey J. Frederick,CPG-10989
14A Short Hill Rd.
Croton on Hudson, NY 10520
O: (914) 798-3762
jfrederick@louisberger.com

 

ADVISORY BOARD REPRESENTATIVE
Mehmet Pehlivan, MEM-1546
Bays Environmental Remediation Management

27702 Crown Valley Pkwy, No D4-333
Ladera Ranch, CA 92694
O: (888) 511-5335
mehmet@baysgrp.com

ADVISORY BOARD REPRESENTATIVE
John (Rusty) Sewell, MEM-2487
Marion Environmental, Inc.
115 Parmenas Lane
Chattanooga, TN 37405
O: (423) 499-4919
rsewell@marionenv.com

ADVISORY BOARD REPRESENTATIVE
Nancy J. Wolverson, CPG-11048
Consulting Geologist
P.O. Box 71594
Reno, NV 89570
O: (775) 770-4615
nancyjeanw@aol.com