Talkington

PRESIDENT
Raymond W. Talkington, CPG-07935
Geosphere Environmental Management., Inc.
51 Portsmouth Ave.
Exeter, NH 03833
O: (603) 773-0075 (11)
rtalkington@geospherenh.com

Sawyer PRESIDENT-ELECT
J. Foster Sawyer, CPG-10000
SD School of Mines Dept of Geology
501 E St. Joseph St.
Rapid City, SD 57701
O: (605) 394-2462
foster.sawyer@sdsmt.edu
Ron Wallace

PAST PRESIDENT
Ronald J. Wallace, CPG-08153
3650 Garrard's Crossing
Roswell, GA 30075 
O: (404) 362-2589
ronald-wallace@dnr.state.ga.us

Brent Huntsman VICE PRESIDENT
Brent E. Huntsman, CPG-04620
Terran Corporation
1560 Kingsway Drive
Xenia, Ohio 45385
O: (937) 320-3601
behuntsman@terrancorp.com
Burnell

SECRETARY
James R. Burnell, CPG-11609                           
17208 Rimrock Dr.
Golden, CO 80401
O: (303) 278-4521   
dialjeemincolo@aol.com

Austin TREASURER
Lawrence M. Austin, CPG-05181
2021 Valentine Blvd NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49525
H: (616) 361-7993
lawrence.austin@comcast.net
Stewart

EDITOR
Robert A. Stewart, CPG-08332
Arcadis
160 Chapel St, Ste 201
Manchester, CT 06042-8929
O: (860) 533-9901
bob.stewart@arcadis-us.com

lilek

ADVISORY BOARD REPRESENTATIVE
Christine F. Lilek, CPG-10195
Wisconsin DNR
50 S. Mountain Dr., Apt. 2
Mayville, WI 53050
O: (920) 387-7898
clilek1@yahoo.com

mcfarland ADVISORY BOARD REPRESENTATIVE
J. Todd McFarland, CPG-11348
AMEC Environment & Infrastructure, Inc.
3800 Ezell Rd, Suite 100
Nashville, TN 37211
O: (615) 333-0630
todd.mcfarland@amec.com
Nutter

ADVISORY BOARD REPRESENTATIVE
Keri A. Nutter, CPG-11579
DOWL HKM
4041 B Street
Anchorage, AK 99503
O: (907) 562-2000
knutter@dowlhkm.com

Pyles ADVISORY BOARD REPRESENTATIVE
David G. Pyles, CPG-07364
KPRG Inc.
414 Plaza Drive, Suite 106
Westmont, IL 60559
O: (630) 325-1300
davidp@kprginc.com