2016 An Mtg logo

AIPG 2016 National Conference - September 10 -13, 2016 in Santa Fe, New Mexico
Registration is open: Online and Registration form
Conference will be held at the Drury Plaza Hotel - 505.424.2175 -
Sponsor Form | Exhibitor Form | Presentations | Schedule | Meeting Details | Student Poster Contest - Cash Prizes!

Sponsors - Clear Creek Associates, Sorrell Consulting, LLC, FirstBank, Northeast SectionColorado Section, California Section, Michigan Section, Wisconsin Section, Minnesota Section, Florida Section, New Mexico Section

Exhibitors - AGI, Amec Foster WheelerCascade Drilling & Technical Services, Flute, The Wright Group an AssuredPartners Company, Vista GeoScience, New Mexico Bureau of Geology and Mineral Resources New Mexico Tech, Geostabilization International

Exhibitors

American Geosciences Institute
4220 King St.
Alexandria, VA 22302
(703) 379-2480
Christopher Keane, Director of Communications & Technology
outreach@americangeosciences.org
www.americangeosciences.org

Amec Foster Wheeler

Amec Foster Wheeler
8519 Jefferson Street NE
Albuquerque, NM 87113
(505) 821-1801
Shannon Williams, Senior Hydroeology - shannon.williams@amecfw.com
Eric Koenig - eric.koenig@amecfw.com
William Ellison - william.ellison@amecfw.com
www.amecfw.com

Cascade

Cascade Drilling & Technical Services
7773 W Seldon Lane
Peoria, AZ 85345
(425) 219-2986
Aaron J. Maurer, Business Development Manager - amaurer@cascade-env.com
Andrew Whitsell, Operations Manager - awhitsell@cascade-env.com
www.cascade-env.com

Flute

Flute
P.O. Box 340
Alcalde, NM 87511
(505) 852-0128
Carl Keller, Owner/Scientist - carl@flute.com
www.flut.com

Wright Group

The Wright Group an AssuredPartners Company
Assured Partners of Colorado
1873 S. Bellaire St., Suite 600
Denver, CO 80222
(303) 228-2205
Allan Crumbaker, VP Property & Casualty - acrumbaker@twgservices.com
http://www.twgservices.com/affiliations/aipg/

Sponsors

Chimayosos Peak Level Sponsorship

Clear Creek

Clear Creek Associates
6601 E. Beryl Avenue
Scottsdale, AZ 85253
(480) 659-7131
Doug Bartlett - dbartlett@clearcreekassociates.com
http://clearcreekassociates.com/

AIPG Northeast Section

Jicarita Peak Level Sponsorship

Sorrell Consulting, LLC
2632 Cocono SW
Albuquerque, NM 87105
(505) 239-6172
John Sorrell - geodejohn@gmail.com

Lunch Level Sponsorship

AIPG Michigan Section

FirstBank

Break Level Sponsorship

AIPG Colorado Section

AIPG California Section

AIPG Wisconsin Section


The American Institute of Professional Geologists (AIPG), founded in 1963, is the largest association dedicated to promoting geology as a profession. It presently has more than 7,000 members in the U.S. and abroad, organized into 36 regional Sections. The Institute adheres to the principles of professional responsibility and public service and is the only international organization that certifies the competence and ethical conduct of geological scientists in all branches of the science with members employed in industry, government, and academia. AIPG emphasizes competence, integrity and ethics. AIPG is an advocate for the profession and communicates regularly to federal and state legislators and agencies on matters pertaining to the geosciences.

AIPG logo

American Institute of Professional Geologists
12000 Washington Street, Thornton, Colorado 80241
(303) 412-6205 fax (303) 253-9220
aipg@aipg.org
www.aipg.org